Click here to find the latest information on the tragedy in Oakland, and find out how you can help.

Contact Us

Alice@97.3 (KLLC-FM) – 865 Battery Street – San Francisco, CA – 94111

LIVE PHONE CALLS: 800.400.3697
TEXT: 800.400.3697

On-Air Staff:
General – studio@radioalice.com
Sarah – sarah@radioalice.com
Vinnie – vinnie@radioalice.com
Uzette – uzette@radioalice.com
Hooman – hooman@radioalice.com
Jayn – jayn@radioalice.com
Gretchen – gretchen@radioalice.com
Liz Saint John – liz@sfradio.cbs.com

GENERAL QUESTIONS:
On-Air Studio – studio@radioalice.com
Webmaster – webmaster@radioalice.com
Rewards Questions – rewards@radioalice.com
Promotions – promotions@radioalice.com
Music Submission Policy – Click here

ADVERTISING
Lindsay High, Local Sales Manager – lindsay.high@cbsradio.com or 415-765-4174

MEMBERS OF THE MEDIA CONTACT
Akilah Bolden-Monifa – amonifa@cbsradio.com
415-765-8842

More From Alice@97.3

S&V Podcasts!
Dedicate A Bay Bridge Light
The Looking Glass

Listen Live