Contact Us

Alice@97.3 (KLLC-FM) – 865 Battery Street – San Francisco, CA – 94111

LIVE PHONE CALLS: 800.400.3697
TEXT: 25423
ALICE BUSINESS OFFICE: 415.765.4046

On-Air Staff:
General – studio@radioalice.com
Sarah – sarah@radioalice.com
Vinnie – vinnie@radioalice.com
Uzette – uzette@radioalice.com
Hooman – hooman@radioalice.com
Jayn – jayn@radioalice.com
Gretchen – gretchen@radioalice.com
Liz Saint John – liz@radioalice.com

GENERAL QUESTIONS:

On-Air Studio – studio@radioalice.com
Webmaster – webmaster@radioalice.com
Rewards Questions – rewards@radioalice.com
Promotions – promotions@radioalice.com
Music Submission Policy – Click here

ADVERTISING

Stephanie Saporita, Local Sales Manager – stephanie.saporita@cbsradio.com or 415-951-2310

PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENTS & SUNDAY MAGAZINE

Liz Saint John – liz@sfradio.cbs.com
Click here for PSA Guidelines

MEMBERS OF THE MEDIA CONTACT

Akilah Bolden-Monifa – amonifa@cbsradio.com
415-765-8842 OR 415-760-0688

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 531 other followers