2014 World Cup Schedule: Friday, June 13th

Day two of the group stage of the 2014 World Cup kicks off with three match-ups from Group A and B including Mexico verses Cameroon, Spain verses Netherlands, and Chile verses Australia.

Friday, June 13, 2014

9:00 AM PST (12:00 PM ET)

Mexico 1 – Cameroon 0 (Group A)
Click here for game recap and results.

12:00 PM PST (3:00 PM ET)

Spain 1 – Netherlands 5 (Group B)
Click here for game recap and results.

3:00 PM PST (6:00 PM ET)
Chile verses Australia (Group B)
Click here for game preview.

More World Cup 2014 Links:

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Alice@97.3

S&V Podcasts!
Dedicate A Bay Bridge Light
The Looking Glass

Listen Live