Check Out The New Webisodes For ‘The Walking Dead’

View Comments
sarahandvinnie4x3-01 Sarah And Vinnie
Sarah & Vinnie in the SF Bay Area: News and celebrity gossip,...
Read More

AMC released a new, three-part web-series based on “The Walking Dead”. It’s called “The Oath”, and in all, it’s about 26 minutes long.

The three episodes feature all new characters, but part of it is set in the same hospital from the first episode of “The Walking Dead”, where Rick Grimes wakes up after a month in a coma, finding himself in the middle of a zombie apocalypse.

If you’re really familiar with that episode . . . it sheds some light on what was happening there.

Check them out here at:

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus