Bon Jovi Announce North American Tour With Stop In San Jose

View Comments
bonjovi4x3-01

New Jersey rockers Bon Jovi have announced an extensive North American tour starting in February 2013. The music icons will bring their catalog of hits to the Bay Area on Thursday April 25th, 2013 at San Jose’s HP Pavilion. Bon Jovi has performed over 2,700 concerts in over 50 countries for more than 35 million fans over the years and will also be giving a sneak peak at tracks from their upcoming (Spring of 2013) studio album What About Now.

The tour will wrap up with two nights in the bands native New Jersey on Wednesday, July 24, 2013 & Thursday, July 25, 2013.

Tickets for their San Jose date go on sale Monday December 3rd at 10am at Ticketmaster outlets. Click here for details.


“BON JOVI Because We Can – The Tour” 2013 North American Dates:

Saturday, February 9 – Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun
Sunday, February 10 – Washington DC Verizon Center
Wednesday, February 13 – Montreal, QUE Bell Centre
Thursday, February 14 – Montreal, QUE Bell Centre
Sunday, February 17 – Toronto, ONT Air Canada Centre
Monday, February 18 – Toronto, ONT Air Canada Centre
Wednesday, February 20 – Kanata, ONT Scotiabank Place
Thursday, February 21 – Pittsburgh, PA CONSOL Energy Center
Wednesday, February 27 – Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Friday, March 1 – Tampa, FL Tampa Bay Times Forum
Saturday, March 2 – Sunrise, FL BB&T Center
Tuesday, March 5 – Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena
Wednesday, March 6 – Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Saturday, March 9 – Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Sunday, March 10 – Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Wednesday, March 13 – St Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Thursday, March 14 – Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, March 16 – Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
Sunday, March 17 – Lubbock, TX United Spirit Arena
Tuesday, April 2 – Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Wednesday, April 3 – Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Friday, April 5 – Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
Sunday, April 7 – St Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday, April 10 – Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Thursday, April 11 – Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, April 13 – Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Sunday, April 14 – Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena
Tuesday, April 16 – Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Wednesday, April 17 – Salt Lake City, UT EnergySolutions Arena
Friday, April 19 – Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Saturday, April 20 – Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Tuesday, April 23 – Glendale, AZ Jobing.com Arena
Thursday, April 25 – San Jose, CA HP Pavilion
Friday, July 12 – Chicago, IL Soldier Field
Wednesday, July 24 – E Rutherford, NJ MetLife Stadium
Thursday, July 25 – E Rutherford, NJ MetLife Stadium

– Bradford Hornsby, Alice@97.3/San Francisco

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 453 other followers